

Dear Parent,

We are pleased to inform you that the **School CBSE EC-PTA for AY 2024-25** has formed on 3rd July 2024.

Sharing below the names of the EC- PTA Members.

]	EC PTA 2024-25 - CBS	<u>E</u>
1	Dr. Radhika Srinivasan	Principal	Chairperson ECPTA
2	Mrs. Sabina Khan	Parent Member	Joint Vice Chairperson
3	Ms. Monika Singh	Teacher	Joint Vice Chairperson
4	Ms. Priya Gupta	CBSE Sr. School Coordinator	Secretary
5	Mrs. Bhakti Asher	Parent Member	Joint Secretary
6	Ms. Pratyasha Mishra	Teacher Member	Joint Secretary
7	To be nominated	Parent Member	Grade 1
8	Ms. Jinal Pipalia	Teacher Member	Grade 1
9	Mrs. Meha Savla	Parent Member	Grade 2
10	Ms. Athiva Mayekar	Teacher Member	Grade 2
11	To be nominated	Parent Member	Grade 3
12	Ms. Sarita Chakravarty	Teacher Member	Grade 3
13	Mrs. Jamaica D'lima	Parent Member	Grade 4
14	Ms. Drushti Sheth	Teacher Member	Grade 4
15	Mrs. Amrita Sonkiya	Parent Member	Grade 5
16	Ms. Rajashuya Baruah	Teacher Member	Grade 5
17	Mrs. Bhakti Asher	Parent Member	Grade 6
18	Mr. Mohd Vasi Siddiqui	Teacher Member	Grade 6
19	Mrs. Dipika Chaudhary	Parent Member	Grade 7
20	Ms. Barrera Shaikh	Teacher Member	Grade 7
21	Mrs. Sreetama Mishra	Parent Member	Grade 8
22	Ms. Anwesha Roy	Teacher Member	Grade 8
23	Mrs. Namerta Saini	Parent Member	Grade 9
24	Ms. Pratyasha Mishra	Teacher Member	Grade 9
			1

Page 1 of 2

Billabong High International School, Bhoomi Park, Bafhira Nagar, Off Marve Road, Near Malvani Fire Brigade, Malad (West), Mumbai - 400095 Tel: 29673217 / 18 / 19 Email: info.malad@billabonghighschool.com



2

25	Mrs. Kajal Agrawal	Parent Member	Grade 10
26	Ms. Mamta Chauhan	Teacher Member	Grade 10
27	Mrs. Vandana Rajesh Vaddan	Parent Member	Grade 11
28	Ms. Avani Sanghvi	Teacher Member	Grade 11
29	Mrs. Sabina Sameer Ahmed Khan	Parent Member	Grade 12
29	Ms. Monika Singh	Teacher Member	Grade 12
30	Mrs. Mansi Sharda	Parent Member	Additional EC PTA Representative
31	Not Present	Member from the school management	
32	Not Present	Member form the education department	

Grade 1 and 3 Nominations NOT received in the specified invitation dates. Nominations are invited and the members will be declared in the next ECPTA

Regards, For Billabo Dr. Rachika Srinivasan 1019/ Principal Billabong High International School, Malad /oouss